Oregon State University
College of Forestry:     Forest Engineering | Forest Resources | Forest Science | Wood Science and Engineering
The Cooperative has four types of members:

Policy/Technical Committee:

The Policy/Technical Committee is responsible for making decisions on overall program strategy and support, identifying research problems, establishing priorities, and assisting in the planning, implementation and evaluation of studies. This committee is comprised of representatives from each cooperator.