Principal Investigators

Warren B. Cohen
Pacific Northwest Research Station, USDA Forest Service, Forest Sciences Laboratory, 3200 SW Jefferson Way, Corvallis, OR 97331, (541)750-7322, warren.cohen@oregonstate.edu

David P. Turner
Forest Science Department, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR 97331, (541)737-5043, david.turner@oregonstate.edu


Stith Tom Gower
Department of Forest Ecology and Management, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI 53706, (608)262-0532, stgower@facstaff.wisc.edu

Steve Running
School of Forestry, University of Montana, Missoula, MT 59812, (406)243-6311, swr@ntsg.umt.edu

 

Project Personnel

David Ritts, Faculty Research Assistant
Forest Science Department, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR 97331 David.Ritts@oregonstate.edu


Al Kirschbaum, Research Analyst
Forest Science Department, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR 97331 Alan.Kirschbaum@oregonstate.edu


John Campbell, Technical Consultant
Forest Science Department, Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR 97331 John.Campbell@oregonstate.edu


Dirk Pflugmacher, Technical Consultant


Robert Kennedy, Technical Consultant


Tom Maiersperger, Technical Consultant


Doug Oetter, Technical Consultant

 

Sean Burrows, Graduate Student


Drew Feldkirchner, Research Assistant
 
Project Overview BigFoot Project Home Field Sites Data and Products Publications & Presentations Project Personnel Related Links Contact