Speakers List:

Jeff Chambers
Al. Cosme Ferreira 1756
c/o Joachim dos Santos
CP 478, INPA/CPST
69011-970 Manaus, AM
Brasil
Tel1 : +55-92-642-3990
Tel2 : +55-92-642-3430
Fax : +55-92-642-4068
Email : jeff@inpa.gov.br

Warren Cohen
USDA Forest Service
PNW Research Station
Corvallis, OR 97331
Tel : 541-750-7322
Email : warren.cohen@orst.edu

Niall Hanan
Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory (NREL)
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Tel : 970-491-0240
Fax : 970-491-1965
Email : niall@nrel.colostate.edu

Sinkyu Kang
Seoul National University
Seoul
151-742
Korea
Tel : +82-2-871-8847
Email : kangsk@plaza1.snu.ac.kr

Miklos Kertesz
Institute of Ecology and Botany
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
2163 Vacratot, Hungary
Fax : +36-28-360110
Email : kmiki@botanika.hu

Olga Krankina
Forest Science Department
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-7501
Email : olga.krankina@orst.edu

Bev Law
Forest Science Department
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-7501
Email : bev.law@orst.edu

Dowon Lee
Graduate School of Environmental Studies
Seoul National University
Seoul
151-742
Korea
Tel1 : +82-2-880-5650
Tel2 : +82-2-873-5109
Email : leedw@snu.ac.kr

Walter C. Oechel
Joint Doctoral Coordinator for Ecology
Director, Global Change Research Group and
Professor of Biology
5500 Campanille Drive
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA 92182
Tel : 619-594-4818
Fax : 619-594-7831
Email : oechel@sunstroke.sdsu.edu

Scott Ollinger
Complex Systems Research Center
University of New Hampshire
Durham, NH 03824
Tel : 603-862-2926
Fax : 603-862-0188
Email : scott.ollinger@unh.edu

Steve Running
University of Montana
Missoula, MT
Email : swr@ntsg.umt.edu

Marie-Louise Smith
USDA Forest Service
Northeastern Research Station
P.O. Box 640
Durham, NH 03824
Tel : 603-868-7658
Fax : 603-868-7604
Email : mlsmith@shooter.sr.unh.edu
Email : marielouisesmith@fs.fed.us

David P. Turner
Department of Forest Science
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-7501
Tel : 541-737-5043
Fax : 541-737-1393
Email : david.turner@orst.edu

John Vande Castle
LTER Network Office
Email : jvc@lternet.edu

Dick Waring
Forest Science Department
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-7501
Email : richard.waring@orst.edu

Return to LTER/GTOS home

 

Project Overview BigFoot Project Home Field Sites Data and Products Publications & Presentations Project Personnel Related Links Contact